Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation
Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation
Tambov Regional Administration
Russian Foundation for Fundamental Research
"SKOLKOVO" Foundation
Federal Research Center «Computer Science and Control» of Russian Academy of Sciences
ANO "Centre of Сompetence for AIC Digitization"
"TFPI AIC"Association
Association «V. I. Vernadsky United University»
Association for Engineering Education of Russia
Michurinsk State Agrarian University
Voronezh State University of Engineering Technology
Tambov State Technical University

I International Scientific and Practical Conference

October 10-12, 2018 Tambov, Russia


Materials of Conference:
Conference program committee

  • Igor A. Sokolov- сhairman of the Program Committee, Academician of RAS, Director of the Federal State Budgetary Institution of Science "Federal Research Center "Informatics and Management" of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Dr. Tech. Sc, prof., Moscow, Russia.
  • Dmitry Yu. Muromtsev – vice-chairmain of the Program Committee, Vice- Rector for Scientific and Innovation Activities of Tambov State Technical University, Dr. Tech. Sc, prof., Tambov, Russia.
  • Vadim A. Shakhnov - Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Department "Design and Technology of Electronic Equipment Production", Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Dr. Tech. Sc, prof., Moscow, Russia.
  • Igor S. Kozubenko - Director of the Department for Development and Management of State Information Resources of the Agroindustrial Complex of the Ministry of Agriculture of Russia, Moscow, Russia.
  • Alexander V. Aksenov – Head of the Department of Agriculture of the Tambov Region, Tambov, Russia.
  • Evgeniy S. Shubin – Deputy Head of Tambov Region Representation in the Government of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia.
  • Sergey B. Ognivtsev – Adviser of the Head of Tambov Regional Administration, Tambov, Russia.
  • Vladimir N. Zhuravlev – Director General of the company “LARUS”, deputy chairman of the committee on scientific, technological and innovative development of Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Voronezh region, Candidate of Ec.Sc., Voronezh, Russia.
  • Vyacheslav V. Chukanov –Director General of JSC “Corporation for the Tambov Region Development”, Tambov, Russia.
  • Anatoly I. Zavrazhnov - academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, president of the Michurinsky State Agrarian University, Dr. Tech. Sc, prof., Michurinsk, Russia.
  • Mikhail A. Prishchepov – Vice-rector for Research, Director of Scientific and Research Institute of Mechanization and Electrification of Agriculture of Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University, Dr. Of Sc., Associate Professor, Minsk, Belarus.
  • Utegen B. Taubayev - First Deputy Chairman of the Board - Vice-Rector for Strategic Development and Finance, non-profit joint-stock company "West Kazakhstan Agricultural and Technical University named after Zhangir Khan", Dr. Veterinary Sc, prof., Uralsk, Kazakhstan.
  • Alexander A. Mudretsov – Director of Tambov affiliate of JSC “Mobile TeleSystems”, Tambov, Russia.
  • Aleksey V. Zhuravlev – Director of Eurasian Technological Platform "Technologies of Food and Processing Industry of AIC – Healthy Food", Voronezh, Russia.
  • Ruben V. Aggashyan - Vice-rector of National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Yerevan, Armenia.
  • Stefan Stanko – Vice-rector for education, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, PhD, Professor, Bratislava, Slovakia.
  • Jesus Iniesta Valcarcel – Professor of Department of physical chemistry, University of Alicante, PhD, Professor, Alicante, Spain.
  • Nikolai Nikov – Professor of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Varna, Dr. Dipl. Eng., Professor, Varna, Bulgaria.
  • Sergey A. Mordasov - DirectorofTambov affiliate of PJSC “Rostelekom”, Tambov, Russia.
  • Konstantin A. Bulanov - DeputyDirectorof Department for Development and Management of AIC State Information Resources of Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia.
  • Marat I. Zolin – Deputy Director General, Development Director of “Agrosila” Holding, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russia.
  • Valeriy M. Milykh – Director of Department of Cloud Technologies, JSC “Komponenta”, Moscow, Russia.
  • Vincenzo Bianco – Professor of Energy and Thermal Sciences, Department of Mechanical, Energy, Management and Transport Engineering, University of Genoa, PhD, Genoa, Italy.
  • Magnus Jaeger – Professor of Faculty of Business Engineering, Amberg-Weiden University of Applied Sciences, Dr. Professor of Engineering Sciences, Weiden, Germany.
  • Vitaliy V. Nazarov – Director General of LLC “RUSAGRO-Tambov”, Tambov, Russia.
  • Oleg Yu. Alexandrov – Project Manager of “Rostselmash” Company, Rostov-on- Don, Russia.
  • Maksim M. Zhalnin – Director General of JSC “Oktyabrskoye”, Tambov, Russia.

Copyright 2018©